About Me

Hey!
My name is Nji. I am currently a Masters student at Rhine-Waal University Of Applied Sciences. I study Information Engineering & Computer Sciences. I am also currently taking a course with the FabLab Academy at campus Kamp-Lintfort.

Welcome to my site! This site would constantly be updated with information, guides, manuals + instructions, and all accompanying files on various DIY projects I do personally and with FABLAB Academy in Kamp-Lintfort. Feel free to contact me for any further information regarding my projects and ideas, or if you need assistance in working on your own idea. I would be happy if I can help in finding you a solution. I would be even happier if you can contribute ideas to my my projects. I'm glad to have you here!

  • Assignment 1: A Simple Dock/Stand for iPhone 6/6s and iPod Classic

    A Dock/Stand made from 2D printed wood parts for an Iphone 6/6s and an iPod Classic.

    Read More

  • Project One: Charging Dock/Station for iPhone 6/6s and an iPod Classic

    Intro:A simple charging station built from 2d printed wooden parts, constructed without extra material for binding the parts together.

    Read More